Discord is working on introducing enhanced privacy settings for profile. This post will briefly go over what is, and is not hidden from others when enabled.


How to enable

The introduction of Profile Privacy means that users who do not share any servers with you and are not added as a friend will no longer see your full profile by default. This does not affect their ability to find and add you.


What information is hidden?

The following information is hidden from yoir profile when enabled:

The following is always visible, regardless of your Profile Privacy settings:


Good to know

Learn more about it in the Support article: Profile Privacy Setting on Discord